Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jason H. from DIMONDALE, MI on 12/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them and already have!"
5 star rating
Jim B. from DEWITT, MI on 12/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, dependable and quality work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful"
5 star rating
Brad S. from Lansing, MI on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the work preformed. Quick an the people who work there are great to work with."
5 star rating
Robert N. from LANSING, MI on 11/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They got me in the next day, found the problem, worked with me on solutions and were very reasonable with their charges."
5 star rating
Mark B. from Lansing, MI on 11/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"These folks saved me from being stranded. Honest and reasonable."
5 star rating
Tammy from Lansing, MI on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend on honest/reliable service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but the best to say about the excellent service I receive from Chuck and all the folks at All Auto."
5 star rating
Michelle N. from LANSING, MI on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been going to All Auto for 25 years, the staff and service is exceptional!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 10/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Chuck and the crew. Reliable, affordable and honest. Plus they typically do a great job getting to repairs very quickly."
5 star rating
Senga (penny) K. from CHARLOTTE, MI on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, always friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Erick B. from Lansing, MI on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service and work and will recommend you to others."
5 star rating
Quinton T. from Lansing, MI on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They offer a ride to work/home if needed."
5 star rating
Bud F. from Lansing, MI on 9/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"always good a lot of years and cars"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 8/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Doua V. from Lansing, MI on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great price compared to other auto shop, and respect their customer"
5 star rating
L K. from LANSING, MI on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, dependable, honest."
5 star rating
Christy C. from Lansing, MI on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is above and beyond! They do quality work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Angie C. from LANSING, MI on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent. Remember back in the good old days when you could go to a gas station and they knew all about cars and could fix them. This place is just like that. It’s a true hometown business that cares about their customers and fixes the problem correctly the first time."
5 star rating
Allen M. from Lansing, MI on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best,fast,friendly and courteous"
5 star rating
Dick H. from Lansing, MI on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I drive from Canada to get their great service!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Lansing, MI on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend All Auto Service. The people are nice and straight forward. I've had my vehicles serviced here and it's been a really good experience."
5 star rating
Joe from Lansing, MI on 6/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They’re one of the best shops in town"