Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Martha K. from Lansing, MI on 10/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional & honest."
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from LANSING, MI on 10/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We have worked for years with All Auto Service and have always had quality work from them. I highly recommend this business."
5 star rating
Howard W. L. from HASLETT, MI on 10/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The best part is that the staff in the shop are great and it's run like a business should be run. That's unusual in today's business world"
5 star rating
Megan from Lansing, MI on 9/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We were stuck 3 hours from home but they got the car in and out same day for us!"
5 star rating
Virginia G. from Lansing, MI on 9/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is awesome, they do in timely manner"
5 star rating
Loretta S. from Lansing, MI on 8/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received good service at a good price. Everyone is very professional and very friendly."
5 star rating
Judith from Lansing, MI on 8/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient with the car and patient with the customers. Each step of the process was explained in detail along with an estimate of how much longer I would have to wait."
5 star rating
David B. from LANSING, MI on 7/31/2019 and their testimonial is:
"After the work you did, my wife says our car now drives better than it ever has, and we've owned it over 2 years."
5 star rating
Janice B. from HOLT, MI on 6/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Over and over again we have been able to count on Chuck for quick service, knowledgeable diagnosis, quality repair and fair price. He has kept our family's new vehicles running topnotch and our old vehicles running safely and smoothly. As a customer, All Auto takes care of your needs the way you wish all businesses would."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 6/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that they use All Auto."
5 star rating
Craig T. from Lansing, MI on 6/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"solid folks, honest, trustworthy, and responsive"
5 star rating
Michael L. from Lansing, MI on 6/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty"
5 star rating
Tammy from Lansing, MI on 5/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We have had our cars service by All Auto for many years. This family owned business services with professionalism and integrity."
5 star rating
Robert T. from Lansing, MI on 5/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch shop. Great people"
5 star rating
Peter from Lansing, MI on 5/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service and friendly environment"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 4/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but the best things to say about All Auto and have recommended it to several friends over the years."
5 star rating
See V. from Lansing, MI on 4/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are easy to work with and only do what you need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 4/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been dealing with this business for almost 30 years and have always been satisfied. Great people who really care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 4/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to do only what is actually needed."
5 star rating
Peter B. from Lansing, MI on 4/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Service is always outstanding! Will definitely recommend them to all family and friends"
5 star rating
Rich R. from Lansing, MI on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, quality work that is thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Brandy from Lansing, MI on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!! From the time I walked in the door the service I received was flawless. This was the first time I had my vehicle serviced at this shop and Chuck was very knowledgeable and took care of my repairs very quickly. I Wish I had gone to this shop for past repairs. I will definitely go back for other service and contact them first for any service repairs. I would recommend All Auto Service to anyone you won’t be disappointed!! Thank you !"
5 star rating
Jason H. from DIMONDALE, MI on 4/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Sarah R. from Lansing, MI on 4/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest ,reliable, quick, fast...very friendly!!!!!"
5 star rating
Patti S. from Lansing, MI on 3/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I found Chuck and his team to be professional, thorough and honest. Highly respectful when dealing with the customers and taking care of each one as an individual person. Although I didn't have any actual work done in the shop (just a used car inspection) I would not hesitate to bring a vehicle to your shop for maintenance!"
5 star rating
Loretta S. from Lansing, MI on 3/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people with integrity. Great customer service. Good prices. Good availability."
5 star rating
Mark P. from Lansing, MI on 3/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 3/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes."
5 star rating
Bill C. from Lansing, MI on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and kind."
5 star rating
Gary D. from Lansing, MI on 2/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always complete the repairs and back their work"
5 star rating
Mark P. from Lansing, MI on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Chuck and all the people are great and provide "over the top" kind of service!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, professional, very nice group of people. I would not hesitate to let people know to take the car there for repair. Family run and owned and that is what I like."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Lansing, MI on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is best in the town. Quality of work is perfect."
5 star rating
Kevin from Lansing, MI on 2/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and do wonderful work."
5 star rating
Tyler B. from Lansing, MI on 2/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to take your vehicle. Honest and reasonable with prices. They are truly one of the best shops around town."
5 star rating
Lorena R. from Lansing, MI on 2/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend their service have been steady customer for entire family including 3 adult children since 1986."
5 star rating
Senga (penny) K. from CHARLOTTE, MI on 2/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and dependable service. Always pleasant and helpful with customers."
5 star rating
Rick Van H. from Lansing, MI on 1/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, easy to get in, on time performance and great people"
5 star rating
Arena S. from Lansing, MI on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell about the awesome service you provide for there customers. Special drop off and pick up when job is done. Also, showing job in progress. And of course the friendly staff. 😄😄👍👍"
5 star rating
Stacie from Lansing, MI on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice place to to business. Top-notch service all around."
5 star rating
Eric L. from EATON RAPDIS, MI on 1/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great people who work hard to get your automotive problem and maintenance taken care of for you."
5 star rating
Jaci H. from Lansing, MI on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"It’s awesome and fast service! Very kind, hard working employees!"
5 star rating
Jason H. from DIMONDALE, MI on 1/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service!"
5 star rating
Bill J. from Lansing, MI on 1/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs are always done right the first time. Customer Service is excellent. They really go out of their way to make sure you're completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Tim from Lansing, MI on 12/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It’s excellent"
5 star rating
Jason H. from DIMONDALE, MI on 12/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them and already have!"
5 star rating
Jim B. from DEWITT, MI on 12/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, dependable and quality work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful"
5 star rating
Brad S. from Lansing, MI on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the work preformed. Quick an the people who work there are great to work with."
5 star rating
Robert N. from LANSING, MI on 11/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They got me in the next day, found the problem, worked with me on solutions and were very reasonable with their charges."
5 star rating
Mark B. from Lansing, MI on 11/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"These folks saved me from being stranded. Honest and reasonable."
5 star rating
Tammy from Lansing, MI on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend on honest/reliable service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but the best to say about the excellent service I receive from Chuck and all the folks at All Auto."
5 star rating
Michelle N. from LANSING, MI on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been going to All Auto for 25 years, the staff and service is exceptional!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 10/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Chuck and the crew. Reliable, affordable and honest. Plus they typically do a great job getting to repairs very quickly."
5 star rating
Senga (penny) K. from CHARLOTTE, MI on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, always friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Erick B. from Lansing, MI on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service and work and will recommend you to others."
5 star rating
Quinton T. from Lansing, MI on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They offer a ride to work/home if needed."
5 star rating
Bud F. from Lansing, MI on 9/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"always good a lot of years and cars"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lansing, MI on 8/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Doua V. from Lansing, MI on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great price compared to other auto shop, and respect their customer"
5 star rating
L K. from LANSING, MI on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, dependable, honest."
5 star rating
Christy C. from Lansing, MI on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is above and beyond! They do quality work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Angie C. from LANSING, MI on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent. Remember back in the good old days when you could go to a gas station and they knew all about cars and could fix them. This place is just like that. It’s a true hometown business that cares about their customers and fixes the problem correctly the first time."
5 star rating
Allen M. from Lansing, MI on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best,fast,friendly and courteous"
5 star rating
Dick H. from Lansing, MI on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I drive from Canada to get their great service!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Lansing, MI on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend All Auto Service. The people are nice and straight forward. I've had my vehicles serviced here and it's been a really good experience."
5 star rating
Joe from Lansing, MI on 6/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They’re one of the best shops in town"